• NEWSLETTER SIGN UP
    Complete the form below to sign up for any or all of our industry newsletters.




Co-Operative Marketing Program

Travel Alberta's Cooperative Marketing Program is designed to assist marketing partnerships in extending their marketing activities. The program provides support for new or enhanced activities led by Alberta based private sector tourism operators, non-profit or public sector organizations working together to market tourism experiences. Talk to your Industry Development team member about your proposed marketing activities for advice on which activities are eligible, setting achievable objectives and measuring your return on investment.

Downloads

New co-operative funding guidelines and application forms for projects seeking Travel Alberta co-op marketing funding April 1, 2014 through March 31, 2015 are now available for download below:

Cooperative Marketing Guidelines
Cooperative Funding Application
Cooperative Eligible Expenses

Travel Alberta is now accepting and approving industry partnered applications for co-op funding for the 2014 - 2015 fiscal year. For more information please contact cooperativemarketing@travelalberta.com. Please submit proposals to cooperativemarketing@travelalberta.com or by fax to 403-648-1112.

Industry Development Contact Information

Contact your Industry Development team member to discuss your region(s) or business needs.

Calgary / West Central
Lisa Lima
403-803-8956
lisa.lima@travelalberta.com

Canadian Rockies
Cameron Spence
403-612-8397
cameron.spence@travelalberta.com

Cathie Orchin
403-760-1915
cathie.orchin@travelalberta.com

East Central / Southeast
Anastasia Martin-Stilwell
403-510-9755
anastasia.martin-stilwell@travelalberta.com

Northeast
Marianne McKee
780-689-7172
marianne.mckee@travelalberta.com

Northwest
Don Wilson
780-983-7424
don.wilson@travelalberta.com

South / Director Southern Alberta
Marty Eberth
403-820-1700
marty.eberth@travelalberta.com