Travel Alberta

Alberta nominees for EDAC Marketing Canada Awards

Congratulations to our industry partners across the province nominated for the 2014 EDAC Marketing Canada Awards. Below is a list of Alberta nominees. You can also view a gallery of the nominees’ work on the EDAC website.

  • Airdrie Economic Development
  • Calgary Economic Development
  • Town of Hinton
  • Economic Development Alliance of Southeast Alberta
  • City of Camrose
  • Economic Development Lethbridge
  • Leduc-Nisku Economic Development Association
  • City of St. Alberta
  • Alberta SouthWest Regional Alliance Ltd.
  • Woodlands County
  • Rocky View County
  • Regional Municipality of Wood Buffalo
  • City of Spruce Grove
  • Town of Okotoks
  • County of Northern Lights
Travel Alberta