Travel Alberta

Travel Alberta Edmonton office now open for business

Travel Alberta is pleased to announce the opening of its first permanent Edmonton office today.

 “Today marks a very significant milestone for Travel Alberta, the opening of our first permanent Edmonton office and welcoming 11 new members to our team from Travel Alberta Regional,” said Brue Okabe, Chief Executive Officer.  “We are now truly ONE TEAM operating under ONE BRAND driving ONE STRATEGY,’ he said.

 Located at 802 Oxford Tower, 10235 – 101 Street in downtown Edmonton, the office is the new home to the following Travel Alberta Team members:

Kathryn Bohnet – Industry Marketing Manager
Marty Eberth – Industry Consultant, South
Lana Kuleba – Team Coordinator, Industry Relations
Carly Lamoureux – Industry Participation Programs Manager
Bryan Leung – Manager, Consumer & Market Insights
Lisa Lima – Industry Consultant, Urban
Jim Marshall – Industry Consultant, Central
David Shortt – Executive Director, Consumer & Market Insights
Christopher Smith – Manager, Holiday Card
Dennis Van Horn – Specialist, e-Marketing
Don Wilson – Industry Consultant, North
Richard Wong – Executive Director, Industry Consulting

Email addresses for team members have not changed (  They can also be reached by telephone (780-784-0064) and by fax (780-784-0065)

Nine of Travel Alberta’s new team members celebrate their new Edmonton home with cake on April 1st.  From left to right: Carly Lamoureux; Kathryn Bohnet; Bryan Leung; Richard Wong; Jim Marshall; Lana Kuleba; David Shortt; Christopher Smith; Dennis Van Horn.

Travel Alberta