Travel Alberta

2016 Canadian Tourism Awards Deadline Extension

TIAC recognizes this is a very busy time of year for our industry and are extending the deadline for CTA nominations to July 13th, 2016.

Does your tourism business have what it takes to be a Canadian Tourism Award winner? TIAC is looking for the most outstanding businesses, places, events and people for the 2016 Canadian Tourism Awards.

The Canadian Tourism Awards are the standard of excellence for the nation's travel industry, showcasing our country's best tourism products, services and experiences. They honour the people, places, organizations and events that have gone above and beyond to offer travellers superior tourism experiences in Canada.

Don't miss out on your chance to be recognized by your travel industry peers! Submit your nomination today in one of 14 categories before it's too late.

Deadline is extended to July 13, 2016.

Click here to start a nomination!

2016 Canadian Tourism Awards Categories

Tourism Industry Association of Canada